Artist: The Ghostwrite
Title: Monster Punch
Release #: MIF250
Release Date: 01/23/2013
Format: Digital

01. Battle Lines
02. Monetarily Ineligibe
03. Genetically Modified Donkeys and Elephants
04. All Might Overkill
05. American Frank
06. Cold Harbor
07. Speaking Irish
08. Look the Fuck Out!
09. Fish Sticks
10. Stationary Fixed Gears
11. Note to Self

This album was recorded on December 17, 2012 in about an hour and a half in a house in the Pig Town neighborhood of Baltimore, MD.

Guitar and vocals by Robby Lester 
Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Brooks Harlan