Artist: Drought
Title: Time Spent Below
Release #: MIF075
Format: CD (Out of Print)

01. A Brother to Dragons
02. Drought of Life
03. Double, Man
04. Through the Dirt
05. Slaves Till the Grave
06. Pissin' In the Wind
07. Dog Dick Afternoon
08. King of the Blind
09. Fuck the Pain
10. Within Harm's Reach
11. His Own Failure
12. The Abyss Gazes Also
13. To the Benign Indifference of the Universe