Artist: Cursed Knife
Title: Blood Drive
Release #: MIF110
Year: 2009
Format: Digital

01. Cursed Life [MP3]
02. The End [MP3]
03. Death Rattle [MP3]
04. I Put A Spell On You, And Now You're Fucked [MP3]
05. No Escape [MP3]

Pittsburgh, PA:
Jake Pellatiro - Vox / Bass
Jordan Bellotti - Guitar / Vox
Brandon Volkman - Drums

Written over the course of four practices, and then performed and recorded at Millhouse in two days, with one microphone and a bunch of borrowed equipment. Listen to this with headphones and / or at maximum volume. Thanks.