Artist: Tim Beck
Title: Circles
Release #: MIF158
Format: Digital

Each song on this album loops or circles and is meant to be played on repeat for infinite listening capability.

01. Higher Life [MP3]
02. Cool Cat
03. Hot Dog
04. Slow Fever
05. Lullaby for the Miscarried
06. The Old Man and the Record
07. Love Never Dies


All songs conceived, written, performed, recorded, and mixed by Tim Beck during March-April 2010 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Artwork by Tim Beck.

Thanks to Travis Stem and Adam Thomas for graciously lending their instruments for this recording.

Thanks to Sarah King, Jacob Koestler, Dutch Pearce and Mike McDermit for their constant support and encouragement both personally and artistically.