It Happens Outside
The Meets
Choose Delivery Region (Price Includes Shipping)
This album is a pre-order.
We expect it to ship on or before the October 1st release date.

01. Shruti's Song
02. Stoned Eyes
03. Nobody, Not Even The Rain
04. The Fish's Eye
05. She Who Laughs Last
06. Broadcast Fireworks Display (Pt. 1)
07. Today Grew Dark

08. Knocking On The Ground (Album Version)
09. Even When The Time Comes
10. The Witching Hour
11. As A Period In Which Nothing Happens
12. Broadcast Fireworks Display (Pt. 2)

Written and Produced by Brandon Locher
Mastered by Nick Zammuto
Jacket Printing by Jeff Mueller for Dexterity Press
Cover Art by Julie Mallis